Blog challenge #5

My best memory was with my soccer team. My first game back from camping was the best soccer game I played, and it was the only game where I scored more than three goals (a hatrick). I was the cause of a goal in the second half, so that meant that Arnav’s team (my classmate) tied it up 2-2. I had to repay my team because they were not happy with me. I was annoyed with myself. The previous practice I had been messing during scrimage and I was saying ready freedy all the time. Five minutes from the end of the game still tied at two a piece, I stepped up my game and scored a goal and re payed my team. I wasn’t done there. I scored a corner kick and three more goals. I ended up with five goals and we won 7-2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *