My favourite things to do- blog challenge

My favourite things to do are play sports. I like playing soccer in the summer and the winter on a team. I play for North Mississauga Soccer Club- NMSC. I have played soccer in the summer three years in a row. My dream for soccer is to someday play on Manchester United in the Barclays Premier League. My previous teams have had many ups and downs from games to game. My best game and the game that I remember best was last summer when I was playing against My classmate Arnav’s team.  Go check out Arnav’s blog. We scored about ten minutes in to the game. They struck back and scored once. we scored just before the half time whistle. I gave the ball away and their player went on a breakaway and scored one minute into the game. the rest of the team was mad at me and said that I had to repay them. In the last ten minutes I scored a corner and four other goals. We had won 7-2 in the last game against them for the season!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *